SueLyn Medeiros Celebrity Sex Tape Leaked!

by sextapenews

SueLyn Medeiros Sex Tape

SueLyn Medeiros Sex Tape

Super sexy model SueLyn Medeiros is one of the hottest women on the planet and she has just learned that a sex tape with her and her man just hit the internet after the sex tape was jacked from her computer without permission … and now, she’s gearing up to sue as they all do.

SueLyn says that she has no idea how it happened but claims she has already contacted her lawyer, and plans to drop the legal hammer on the website that first published the video.

SueLyn says, “I am very upset and angry with all this and the way it was released and what was said about me … I am in a loving relationship, and me and my boyfriend took a few personal private videos doing things I’m sure every couple does.”

SueLyn then adds, “Someone stole these files from us … My family is very upset and disappointed. My mother can’t stop crying. I want justice.”

Word has it that world famous SexTape.com is hunting down the people that leaked the video and are in talks with SueLyn to license the nasty videos.